Serving the Harp World Since 1817

The Sunken Forest Suite - Eira Lynn Jones

(Code: 800032)
Suitable For : Lever/Pedal Harp
Genre : Classical
Ability Level : Intermediate
£ 8.00
Secure Payments with Paypal, Visa, Mastercard, Delta & UK Maestro
Fast Shipping with Royal Mail, Parcel Force & Parcel Hero
Need  help? Contact us 01367860493 or [email protected]

The Sunken Forest Suite was written for the 40th Anniversary of the Edinburgh International Online Harp Festival in April 2021. It contains a suite of 5 short solo pieces taken from a larger outreach project which incorporates solo harp (pedal/lever), mixed ability harp ensemble, and narrator. 
This convert suite can be played as a continuous set or as stand alone solo pieces. They can be played with or without narration. 
Twilight Bells
Mererid's Dance
Rising Waters
Forest Awakes
Moving Clouds

Suitable For : Lever/Pedal Harp
Genre : Classical
Ability Level : Intermediate

Over 200 years of experience
A short description here
Large selection of music & books
A short description here
Visit us in our showrooms
A short description here
Learning the Harp
A short description here